WOAH!

TreRoberson4Heisman

Big time get. Welcome sunshine! Is Kolbe going to feel the noise during camp? https://247sports.com/Player/Brady-Davis-40054

TreRoberson4Heisman

TreRoberson4Heisman said:
Big time get. Welcome sunshine! Is Kolbe going to feel the noise during camp? https://247sports.com/Player/Brady-Davis-40054

https://twitter.com/bradydavis10/status/1003794056621719552?s=21

Redbirdfan21

He was recruited by Fuente to Memphis. I wonder if that played a roll in him coming here. Speaking of, I got a chance to talk to Coach Fue for 20 mins or so on Saturday. His brother in law married one of my good friends. I worked under him at ISU when he was OC and I was an EQ manager (Drone and L-Rob years). What a good dude. The promotions have not gone to his head. Talked to me just like he did 15 years ago. He was one of the few genuinely nice coaches that we worked under. He asked about new Hancock and if I was still following the team closely. Said he’d heard good things about Spack and says he stills tries to keep an eye on how ISU is doing. Was nice catching up

ISUBU

Six QBs on the roster this fall barring changes. Gotta imagine there may be a position change or transfer in there somewhere.

Brady Davis almost never played at Memphis. Memphis lists 2015 as his freshman year and as a redshirt, but they also give him one game appearance. I don't really understand that.

2016 lost to injury.

2017 Appeared in one game, rushing for one yard.

This is a puzzling transfer to me.

Adunk33

Staff member
ISUBU said:
Six QBs on the roster this fall barring changes. Gotta imagine there may be a position change or transfer in there somewhere.

Brady Davis almost never played at Memphis. Memphis lists 2015 as his freshman year and as a redshirt, but they also give him one game appearance. I don't really understand that.

2016 lost to injury.